top of page

A Storm After Spring (2015)

Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano  (5 mins)

A work written for the Orford Academy Creation Workshop to be premiered in August 7th, 2015. As the name implies, A Storm After Spring is a quasi-soundscape of the passing of a storm. The form of the work is based on the passing of a hurricane.


Performed by:


Noemi Caron-Marcotte, Flute
Emily Mehigh, Clarinet
Lena Vidulich, Violin
Micheal Cotton, Cello

Marketa Ornova, Piano


bottom of page